Appraiser

Aberdeen, David
Appraiser
D.A. Aberdeen & Associates Ltd.
david.aberdeen@aberdeens.ca
Abrahams, Thomas
Appraiser
Garnett Wilson Realty Advisors Ltd.
thomas@garnettwilson.ca
Allin, Justin
Appraiser
Garnett Wilson Realty Advisors Ltd.
justin@garnettwilson.ca
Appraiser
Colliers Internatonal Realty Advisors Inc.
chris.blanchette@colliers.com
Bramwell, Jeremy
Appraiser
Bramwell & Asscoiates Realty Advisors Inc.
jeremy@VancouverAppraisal.com
Real Estate Appraiser
Campbell and Pound Commercial Ltd,
kelvin@campbellpound.com
Cook, Rodney
Appraiser
Kent-Macpherson Appraisals Inc.
rcook@kent-macpherson.com
Craig, Randy
Appraiser
Hooker Craig Lum Group Ltd.
randy@hclg.ca
Appraiser
Caruso Danielson Inc.
steve@cdinc.ca
Friesen, Jason
Appraiser
Frilan Appraisals LLP
jason@frilan.ca