Appraiser

Abrahams, Thomas
Appraiser
Garnett Wilson Realty Advisors Ltd.
thomas@garnettwilson.ca
Cook, Rodney
Appraiser
Kent-Macpherson Appraisals Inc.
rcook@kent-macpherson.com
Hahn, Neil
Appraiser
Garnett Wilson Realty Advisors Ltd.
neil@garnettwilson.ca
Hoffmann, Lionel
Commercial Appraiser
NCA Commercial Inc.
lionel@ncacommercial.com
Hughes, Sean
Appraiser
Kent-Macpherson Appraisals Inc.
shughes@kent-macpherson.com
Humphreys, Scott
Appraiser
D.R. Coell & Associates Inc.
shumphreys@drcoell.com
Janzen, Douglas
Appraiser / Agrologist
ARC Appraisals Ltd.
douglas@janzenconsultants.com
Landry, Ed
Apppraiser
Penny & Keenleyside Appraisals / Collingwood Appraisals
edlandry@pkappraisals.com / edlandry@collingwood.com
MacDougall, Ross
Commercial Appraiser
NCA Commercial Inc.
ross@ncacommercial.com
Martinuik, Russ
Commercial Appraiser
NCA Commercial Inc.
russ@ncacommercial.com