Government

Alexander, Lori
Ministry of Transportation & Infrastructure
lori.alexander@gov.bc.ca
Bilek, Kenna
Government
Ministry of Transportation & Infrastructure
kenna.bilek@gov.bc.ca
Cameron, Bruce
City of Nanaimo
bruce.cameron@nanaimo.ca
Corsan, Bill
Deputy Director
City of Nanaimo
bill.corsan@nanaimo.ca
Cringle, Susan
Property Acquisition Administrator
Ministry of Transportation & Infrastructure
susan.cringle@gov.bc.ca
Cullinane, Megan
Ministry of Transportation and Infrastructure
Megan.Cullinane@gov.bc.ca
Dalpre, Chad
Ministry of Transportation and Infrastructure
chad.dalpre@gov.bc.ca
Dean, John
City of Surrey
jjdean@shaw.ca
Doyle, Karen
Ministry of Transportation & Infrastructure
karen.doyle@gov.bc.ca
Lange, Dean
Manager of Property Services
Ministry of Transportation & Infrastructure
dean.lange@gov.bc.ca