Lawyer

Balcom, Kristen
Lawyer
Eyford Macaulay Shaw Padmanabhan LLP
kbalcom@emlawyers.ca
Lawyer
Harper Grey LLP
rbereti@harpergrey.com
Cooke, Evan
Lawyer
Eyford Macaulay Shaw & Padmanabhan LLP
ecooke@emlawyers.ca
Dineley, S. Luke
Lawyer
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
ldineley@blg.com
Lawyer
Cox Taylor
afk@coxtaylor.ca
Frame, Jeff
Lawyer
Forward Law LLP
jframe@forwardlaw.ca
Goulden, James
Lawyer
Norton Rose Fulbright
James.Goulden@nortonrosefulbright.com
Lawyer
Cox, Taylor
hanman@coxtaylor.ca
Hirji, Salim
Lawyer
Hirji Law Corporation
salim@hirji.ca
Johnson, Joanna
Sr Solicitor & Counsel
BC Hydro
joanna.johnson@bchydro.com