Lawyer

Brown, Colleen
Lawyer
Frontier Law
cbrown@frontierlawco.com
Cooke, Evan
Lawyer
Eyford Macaulay Shaw & Padmanabhan LLP
ecooke@emlawyers.ca
Lawyer
Cox Taylor
afk@coxtaylor.ca
Frame, Jeff
Lawyer
Forward Law LLP
jframe@forwardlaw.ca
Goulden, James
Lawyer
Norton Rose Fulbright
James.Goulden@nortonrosefulbright.com
Lawyer
Cox, Taylor
hanman@coxtaylor.ca
Hirji, Salim
Lawyer
Hirji Law Corporation
salim@hirji.ca
Johnson, Joanna
Sr Solicitor & Counsel
BC Hydro
joanna.johnson@bchydro.com
Mak, Emily
Lawyer
Southern Railway of British Columbia Limited
emak@sryraillink.com
Manhas, Sukhbir
Lawyer
Young Anderson
manhas@younganderson.ca