Real Estate Consultant

Luckhurst, Tyra
Real Estate Consultant
Garnett Wilson Realty Advisors Ltd.
tyra@garnettwilson.ca
McKenzie, Phil
Real Estate Consultant
Diamond Land Consultants Inc.
philmckenzie@shaw.ca
McLeod, Peter
Real Estate Consultant
PCM Property Services Inc.
pcm1802@telus.net
Land Consultant
Cindy Nesselbeck, RI
cnesselbeck@shaw.ca
Simmons, Greg
Real Estate Consultant
Simmons Property Services Inc.
gsimmons@islandnet.com
Umlah, Reid
Real Estate Consultant
Equity Valuation & Consulting Services Ltd.
reid@equityvcs.com
Verbenkov, Oleg
Real Estate Consultant
Pacific Land Resource Group Inc.
oleg@pacificlandgroup.ca
Wilson, Andrew
Real Estate Consultant
Garnett Wilson Realty Advisors Ltd.
andrew@garnettwilson.ca
Wood, David L.
Real Estate Consultant
Zenith Appraisal & Land Consulting Ltd.
davewood@zenithpap.com
Xavier, Carla
Real Estate Consultant
Zenith Appraisal & Land Consulting Ltd.
carlaxavier@zenithpap.com