Real Estate Consultant

Fourchalk, Doug
Real Estate Consultant
DM Fourchalk Property Consultants Inc.
doug@dmfconsultants.com
Kosa, Steven
Real Estate Consultant
Kosa Property Services
stevepkosa@shaw.ca
Luckhurst, Tyra
Real Estate Consultant
Garnett Wilson Realty Advisors Ltd.
tyra@garnettwilson.ca
McKenzie, Phil
Real Estate Consultant
Diamond Land Consultants Inc.
philmckenzie@shaw.ca
McLeod, Peter
Real Estate Consultant
PCM Property Services Inc.
pcm1802@telus.net
Mertton, Greg
Property Acquisition/Expropriation/Policies
HYWMAN Consulting Inc.
bully4me@shaw.ca
Land Consultant
Cindy Nesselbeck, RI
cnesselbeck@shaw.ca
Riches, Jim
Land and Right of Way Consultant
Riches Land Services Ltd.
jriches@shaw.ca
Simmons, Greg
Real Estate Consultant
Simmons Property Services Inc.
greg@simmonsproperty.com
Umlah, Reid
Real Estate Consultant
Equity Valuation & Consulting Services Ltd.
reid@equityvcs.com