Government

Alexander, Lori
Ministry of Transportation & Infrastructure
lori.alexander@gov.bc.ca
Government
Ministry of Transportation & Infrastructure
warren.alexander@gov.bc.ca
Cameron, Bruce
City of Nanaimo
bruce.cameron@nanaimo.ca
Cringle, Susan
Government
Ministry of Transportation & Infrastructure
Government
Capital Regional District
shenderson@crd.bc.ca
Lincoln, Darren
Government
Ministry of Transportation & Infrastructure
darren.lincoln@gov.bc.ca
Loewen, James
Property Acquisition Coordinator – South Coast Region
Ministry of Transportation and Infrastructure
james.loewen@gov.bc.ca
Luison, Deborah
Government
Ministry of Transportation & Infrastructure
deborah.luison@gov.bc.ca
Realty Land Acquisition Manager
City of Surrey
chneustaedter@surrey.ca
Newland, Nancy
Government
Ministry of Transportation & Infrastructure
nancy.newland@gov.bc.ca