Property Agent/Negotiator

Property Agent
Right Way Acquisition Services Ltd.
mike-rightway@netidea.com
Chan, David
Properties Acquisition Manager
BC Hydro
david.chan@bchydro.com
Cortes, Rasa
Property Representative
BC Hydro
rasadi.cortes@bchydro.com
Dalpre, Ross
Property Representative
Pacific Land Services Ltd.
rdalpre@shaw.ca
Flynn, Colleen
Property Agent/Negotiator
Zenith Appraisal & Land Consulting Ltd.
colleenflynn@zenithpap.com
Hansen, Angela
Property Negotiator
Metro Vancouver
angela.hansen@metrovancouver.org
Harper, John
Property Agent/Negotiator
Shuswap Land Services Ltd.
jharper@shuswapland.com
Jadrijev, Renato
Senior Property Negotiator
Metro Vancouver
renato.jadrijev@metrovancouver.org
Kozier, Fred
Property Negotiator
Metro Vancouver
fred.kozier@metrovancouver.org
Lee, Tony S.C.
Senior Manager, Property Acquisition & Rights Services
BC Hydro
tony.lee@bchydro.com