Board of Directors

 NAME POSITION OCCUPATION COMPANY EMAIL
Evan Cooke BCEA President Lawyer Eyford Macaulay Shaw & Padmanabhan LLP ecoooke@emlawyers.ca
Emily Mak BCEA Vice-President Lawyer Southern Railway of British Columbia Limited emak@sryraillink.com
Paul McEwen BCEA Treasurer Business valuator McEwen Valuation & Forensic paul@mcewencbv.com
Neil Hahn BCEA Secretary (Past President Appraiser Garnett Wilson Realty Advisors Ltd. neil@garnettwilson.ca
James Goulden BCEA Director Lawyer Norton Rose Fulbright James.Goulden@nortonrosefulbright.com
C. Edward (Ted) Hanman BCEA Director Lawyer Cox Taylor hanman@coxtaylor.ca
Sean Hughes BCEA Director Appraiser Kent-Macpherson shughes@kent-macpherson.com
Tony Lee BCEA Director Senior Manager, Property Acquisition & Rights Services BC Hydro tony.lee@bchydro.com
Charles Neustaedter BCEA Director Realty Land Acquisition Manager City of Surrey chneustaedter@surrey.ca
Nancy Newland BCEA Director Manager, Property Acquisition Ministry of Transportation & Infrastructure nancy.newland@gov.bc.ca