Membership Directory

Abrahams, Thomas
Appraiser
Garnett Wilson Realty Advisors Ltd.
thomas@garnettwilson.ca
Alexander, Lori
Ministry of Transportation & Infrastructure
lori.alexander@gov.bc.ca
Property Agent
Right Way Acquisition Services Ltd.
mike-rightway@netidea.com
Beatty, Allan
Appraiser
Kent-Macpherson Appraisals Inc.
abeatty@kent-macpherson.com
Bilek, Kenna
Government
Ministry of Transportation & Infrastructure
kenna.bilek@gov.bc.ca
Bisnar, Andrew
Appraiser
Garnett Wilson Realty Advisors Ltd.
andrewb@garnettwilson.ca
Appraiser
Colliers Internatonal Realty Advisors Inc.
chris.blanchette@colliers.com
Brown, Colleen
Lawyer
Frontier Law
cbrown@frontierlawco.com
Garnett Wilson Realty Advisors Ltd.
steven@garnettwilson.ca
Cameron, Bruce
City of Nanaimo
bruce.cameron@nanaimo.ca