Membership Directory

Aberdeen, David
Appraiser
D.A. Aberdeen & Associates Ltd.
david.aberdeen@aberdeens.ca
Abrahams, Thomas
Appraiser
Garnett Wilson Realty Advisors Ltd.
thomas@garnettwilson.ca
Alexander, Lori
Ministry of Transportation & Infrastructure
lori.alexander@gov.bc.ca
Government
Ministry of Transportation & Infrastructure
warren.alexander@gov.bc.ca
Allin, Justin
Appraiser
Garnett Wilson Realty Advisors Ltd.
justin@garnettwilson.ca
Balcom, Kristen
Lawyer
Eyford Macaulay Shaw Padmanabhan LLP
kbalcom@emlawyers.ca
Property Agent/Negotiator
Right Way Acquisition Services Ltd.
mike-rightway@netidea.com
Appraiser
Colliers Internatonal Realty Advisors Inc.
chris.blanchette@colliers.com
Bramwell, Jeremy
Appraiser
Bramwell & Asscoiates Realty Advisors Inc.
jeremy@VancouverAppraisal.com
Brown, Brian
Property Agent/Negotiator
Township of Langley
bbrown@tol.ca