Membership Directory

Cameron, Bruce
City of Nanaimo
bruce.cameron@nanaimo.ca
Cooke, Evan
Lawyer
Eyford Macaulay Shaw & Padmanabhan LLP
ecooke@emlawyers.ca
Danielson, Steve
Real Estate Appraiser, Land Agent
Caruso Danielson Inc.
steve@cdinc.ca
Goulden, James
Lawyer
Norton Rose Fulbright
James.Goulden@nortonrosefulbright.com
Hahn, Neil
Appraiser
Garnett Wilson Realty Advisors Ltd.
neil@garnettwilson.ca
Lawyer
Cox, Taylor
hanman@coxtaylor.ca
Hughes, Sean
Appraiser
Kent-Macpherson Appraisals Inc.
shughes@kent-macpherson.com
Johnson, Joanna
Sr Solicitor & Counsel
BC Hydro
joanna.johnson@bchydro.com
Lee, Tony S.C.
Senior Manager, Property Acquisition & Rights Services
BC Hydro
tony.lee@bchydro.com
Loggin, Kevin
Appraiser
KR Loggin Consulting Services
KR_Loggin@shaw.ca